2) Select 'Activity' from the lefthand side, under the 'Bookings' section.
3) Select your restaurant and date. A list will appear with all of your bookings on the specified date.
*You can easily print your daily bookings by clicking on the printer icon, underneath 'Auto Refresh'.
4) In the far right column you'll see two icons (grey pencil and yellow 'x'). Click on the yellow 'x' icon, next to the party that you would like to modify.
5) A message will appear, confirming that you would like to cancel the booking. Click 'Ok' to proceed with the cancellation.
*The guest will be notified via email of the cancellation (only if the booking has a valid email address).
6) The cancellation will now reflect on the Web Portal (image below) as well as on the App.
- Canceling a reservation will notify the guest via email.
- You also have the option for yourself, or someone from your staff, to receive email notifications when a party is cancelled.