1) Select the party that you would like to cancel.
2) Change the status to 'Cancelled'.
*The guest will be notified via email of the cancellation (only if the booking has a valid email address).
3) You booking will now appear as cancelled in your upcoming list (reflected in orange).
Changing the 'status' of a party.
If you need to bring the party back to a previous state, simply click on the booking and change the status.